2015 Homecoming royalty candidates announced

September 18, 2015


Tea Area High School’s 2015  Homecoming candidates have been announced and are pictured above. The candidates are as follows, from left to right: (back row) Amanda Carlson, Madison Chapin, Shannon Dancler, Hannah Johnson, Cayley Schmitt; (front row):  Zach Gors, Cole Sabers, Carter Bohaboj, Tate Hoff, and Coleman Peterson.

The coronation ceremony will be held in the high school gym on Monday, Sept. 21 at 7 p.m. 

Check the calendar page for more  Homecoming activities, found on page 7 of this week’s Tea Weekly.

Please reload

© 2019 TeaWeekly

Proud to be an independently owned newspaper serving Tea, SD.