top of page

Tea Area High School students perform at All State Chorus and Orchestra

SDHSAA All State Chorus and Orchestra this past weekend in Rapid City. Students chosen as members and alternates went through an audition process in September in order to be selected. Students selected from Tea Area High School are pictured above and include, from left to right, (back row): Mathew Birger, Malcolm Ketelhut, Arden McGraw, Riley Clark, Gavin Kolbeck, Brayden Cambier; (front row): Madalyn Havlin (1st Chair - Flute), Julia Haack, Peyton Dupert, Kassidy Wranek, Avianna Steen, Melanie Roemen, Kyndra and Friedman Long. Directors are Mrs. Janice Gilbert and Mrs. Stephanie Wranek.


bottom of page