top of page

City election to be held April 11

The City of Tea will hold elections on April 11. Nominating petitions were turned in Friday, February 24.

For the City of Tea, petitions were filed in Ward I by Sid Munson (current) and Dale Dachtler, in Ward II by Larry Rieck (current), Douglas Putnam, and Casey Voelker, in Ward III by Chuck Ortmeier (current) and Jessica Bergman. All positions are for a two year term.

bottom of page