top of page

TAHS Homecoming court announced

Tea Area High School announced the names of the 2017 Homecoming court on Monday. The eleven seniors will reign over Homecoming week festivities that begin September 25th with coronation at 7 p.m. at the high school.

At that time the Homecoming King and Queen will be crowned. Candidates include Kaylee Panning, Mikayla Wevik, Cari Hansen, Emily Christensen, Madison Christensen, Grace Hayworth, Dawson Johnson, Nash Johnson, Blake Ensz, Seth Kocer, and Hunter Otten.

A full schedule of Homecoming events will be published in next week’s newspaper.

The Homecoming parade will be Friday, Sept. 29 at 1:30 p.m. Forms for parade marshal nominations and parade entry are in this week’s newspaper on page 10. Deadline to nominate someone for Homecoming Parade Marshal is Sept. 20, 2017. Parade entries will be accepted until Sept. 27, 2017.

bottom of page