Election Results

April 10, 2019


Unofficial election results are in for Tea's  municipal election  held Tuesday, April 9, 2019.


Winning the Ward III council member seat  is incumbent Chuck Ortmeier, with a total of 33 votes.


Chellee Unruh received 24 votes.

Please reload

© 2019 TeaWeekly

Proud to be an independently owned newspaper serving Tea, SD.