top of page

Tea Fire Department recognizes members

Earlier this month the Tea Volunteer fire Department held their Christmas party and handed out awards to several members.

Brayden Fowlds was awarded the 2020 Rookie of the year. Patrick Staples was awarded the 2020 Firefighter of the Year. Tommy Bakken was recognized for being 2019 Driver of the Year.

The event was held at Squealer’s Smoke Shack Bar & Grill in Tea.

LOGIN to read more local news.


bottom of page